The Health & Wellness Center

The Health & Wellness Center

9717 Landmark Parkway Dr.
St Louis MO 63127
314-722-6555

Hours:
Mon: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wed: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 11:00am - 4:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Health & Wellness Center Reviews

The Health & Wellness Center in St Louis, Missouri

 

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Mar 29, 2021 by Angela Bollinger

    BEST decision I've made!!!! Everyone here is so kind and caring!!! They have helped me to make the right choice for what I was looking for and encourage me to stay on track!!!!

  • Mar 25, 2021 by mujo mestrovac

  • Mar 13, 2021 by Emily Martin

    I'm so excited I found this place! Dr. Secil Schodroski got me the help I needed quickly and painlessly. Would recommend 10X over!

  • Mar 13, 2021 by Emily M.

    Thank you Dr. Secil Schodroski!!! Grateful that I found you!

  • Jan 20, 2021 by George Moore
    Recommended:

    They listen to your concerns about your health and help you.

  • Dec 28, 2020 by Alexander Adams

    Quick and painless vists. Great staff

  • Dec 21, 2020 by Jennifer Winesburg
    Recommended:

    Dr. Schodroski and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Helping individuals get healthy one day at a time

  • Dec 21, 2020 by Jennifer Winesburg

    Dr. Secil Schodroski and her staff are always professional, knowledgeable, available, and friendly. There seems to be nothing that their wellness office can’t assist with! Thank you Dr. Schodroski & staff!

  • Dec 01, 2020 by Mykayla Moore

    Dr.Secil is the best !! Her communication is beyond perfect ! along with her professionalism! Thank you so much Dr.Secil and her team !

  • Nov 24, 2020 by Vance Wallace

    Dr. Secil is fantastic! She has some of the best vitamins. Awesome personality. Truly cares. Always makes time for her patients.

  • Nov 20, 2020 by Bianca W

    Dr. Secil, as I call her, Was working round the clock during the lockdown of the pandemic. She would take my calls and text messages even when she was volunteering her time up in New York to help very sick patients with Covid. She was able to make time for me after hours and do a virtual doctors visit to help me get crucial medication refilled for me. She cares and she goes above and beyond. And she’s got one of the best personalities ever!

  • Oct 30, 2020 by Stephanie Lewis

    Dr. Secil and her team are brilliant! They listen to you and make your visits quick and painless! They will tailor to YOUR needs, and get you what you need. Highly recommend!!

  • Oct 30, 2020 by Stephanie Marie Lewis
    Recommended:

    Dr. Secil and her team are excellent! They listen to you, and make your visits quick and easy! They will tailor to YOUR needs. I recommend them!!

  • Oct 21, 2020 by Scott Brink

    Great people! My energy level went way up from what they did for me!

  • Oct 06, 2020 by Al W

    Do to their amazing services I am on my patch to greatness! Everyone was so caring and willing to help with all questions or concerns I had. So a big THANK YOU to Secil and the Staff! You all are awesome!

  • Sep 28, 2020 by irma Williams

    I absolutely love Dr Secil!! Our phone conversation got to the point quickly and she overnighted my vitamins!! Love her and will definitely use again for my long stretches!!

  • Sep 28, 2020 by Brenda JP

    Very professional service. Nice atmosphere. I just love Dr Secil. She takes care of all my health needs She truly cares about her patients.

  • Jun 22, 2020 by Alka Hamilton

    Great doctors. I highly recommend! Nice staff.

  • Jun 19, 2020 by Valada Ellis

  • Jun 10, 2020 by s jones

    I reached out to The Health and Wellness Center a few weeks ago. A virtual visit was completed and my needs were assessed and met immediately. I feel so much better. Thank you so much Dr. Secil and staff for making my emergency your priority!

  • Jun 08, 2020 by Nicole Perkins
    Recommended:

    Dr. Secil gave me the experience of a lifetime since my initial visit. I’ve never had a more thorough exam. She was able to customize a weight loss system that would be perfect for my body and my goals. I lost a total of 60 pounds with her assistant, had a baby- gained 20 and she helped me lose the baby weight after that. I highly recommend being under her care!

  • May 21, 2020 by Micolett Lawrence

    Dr.Secil is professional, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to provide exemplary care you can tell she is truly passionate about what she does. She was very encouraging and made sure all my needs were met in a timely manner. I look forward to future visits and treatments.

  • May 19, 2020 by Leslie Siler Seale

  • May 18, 2020 by Charles Herres

  • Mar 31, 2020 by Sherrell Zipprich
    Recommended:

    I was in need of rx to help with my arthritis until I see a surgeon in june.
    dr secil took my information called a rx for Celebrex to my pharmacy.
    I'm now able to work with a lot less pain.
    my knee ,hips and my thumbs are so much better.
    thank you dr. secil for taking care of me your the best.

  • Mar 27, 2020 by THE AESTHETICIAN LLC

    Very professional clean and organized establishment! I love Dr.Secil and Dr.Sophai they truly care and will help you and help you heal! God Bless Them!!!

  • Feb 26, 2020 by Ms. Hamilton

    She feels just like family. Really nice. I came here for my work injury for the usps. I highly recommend!!!

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Dave Chandler

  • Feb 17, 2020 by Riley Willcut

    I see nurse practitioner Sophai and she is amazing. She is super caring, very intelligent, and listens to all of my concerns. She truly wants to get to the bottom of whatever is going on. Love this place

  • Feb 03, 2020 by Susan Ziegler

    Dr. Schodroski and her team are wonderful. I am always seen right on time and if I need prescriptions or referrals they are taken care of quickly. This is a great office run by a caring staff. I recommend this place to everyone.

  • Jan 27, 2020 by Brittany White

    Dr. Secil addressed all my concerns directly in regards to my visit. Had a billing hiccup that she handled in a very professional and understanding manner. Great customer service!

  • Jan 23, 2020 by Joyce Simpson
    Recommended:

    Dr. Secil is very energetic, kind, caring and devoted to her patients well being. It was a wonderful experience

  • Jan 20, 2020 by brady bergeson

    Dr. Secil is the best! Very happy to have found her. In a short time I'm seeing major improvements in overall health.

  • Jan 14, 2020 by Shanna Ferguson Brueckner
    Recommended:

    I had the phone number to Dr. Secil and The Health & Wellness Center saved in my phone for over a year before I actually called and made an appointment. I was very skeptical and actually fearful to begin on my weight loss journey. I felt overwhelmed and thought it was impossible to lose the amount of weight I needed to lose. I have been on my program now for just over 4 months and have lost 47 pounds!!! The program really works if you put in the work and follow the plan of choice as directed. Thank you to Dr. Secil and staff for all the support and help along the way. My visits to the office are fast and convenient. I plan to continue on my weight loss journey and would recommend their center to anyone else who is looking to lose weight! Don’t wait as long as I did to give them a call!

  • Jan 14, 2020 by Ty O'Keefe

    Dr. Secil is the best in the business. She cares about the health and well-being of 100% of her patients and is a true professional.

  • Jan 04, 2020 by Maria Smith
    Recommended:

    Dr Secil is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and personable as well. Lea Helens is also great!! Highly recommend

  • Jan 03, 2020 by Sherrell Zipprich

    Very curteous and friendly staff,
    Dr Secil is AMAZING !!
    They also accept most insurances.
    Many services to choose from
    I highly recommend them.

  • Jan 03, 2020 by Eula Cobb

    Highly recommend. Went to Dr. Secil for weight loss & she is getting me where I want to be with my weight. She’s awesome!! Not to mention her staff was great also!

  • Jan 03, 2020 by James Edward

    I went here when my primary doctor told me "no dates", they said come in next week. The staff and doctors here are all about the whole person, not just the issues they come in with. Love this place!

  • Jan 03, 2020 by Ken Murray

    Dr. SECIL is an exceptional care giver. Comprehensive in her evaluations as well as compassionate in her work. Highly recommended.

  • Jan 03, 2020 by Cody Stein

    Wonderful staff who are committed to helping their patients improve their physical and mental wellness!

  • Dec 05, 2019 by Hannah Pierce

    Sweet staff, very helpful. Comfortable office. Will be back.

  • Nov 21, 2019 by Debra Luster

  • Oct 24, 2019 by Samona Washington

    The staff is very friendly and patient. Very knowledge and easy to work with. I would highly recommend the Health & Wellness Center to anyone interested in their health.

  • Oct 01, 2019 by Crystal Moore

    Quick laid back friend service. Definitely going to be referring people here!!!!

  • Sep 20, 2019 by Brittany Johnson

    AMAZING!!!!!

  • Sep 19, 2019 by Yolanda Grosser

    Doctor Secil is amazing , funny, she always take care of my husband when he come here. Thank you so much.

  • Sep 13, 2019 by Stephanie West
    Recommended:

    Dr. Secil is the best practitioner. She is intelligent, thorough and her personality and excellent bedside manner will put you at ease. I lost 30 lbs on hcg and she was a great support throughout. Highly recommend.

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Tarik Harman

    Great staff love the energy in the office! Very quick and aware of my time being as valuable as theirs. Would recommend to everyone

  • Aug 08, 2019 by LaShawndra Smith

    I came to see Dr. Secil for the weight loss program that she has. Throughout the consultation we discussed my passed health history and other things that may be causing my current weight gain. Secil took the time to listen to all my concerns and gave me some good advice for the future. I would gladly encourage people to come and see her, I can assure you that you won't be dissapointed. Her office is nice and her staff is very friendly.

  • Jul 26, 2019 by DunYal Rhone
    Recommended:

    Great staff. Very polite. The doctor is real cool and know what she is doing. It was such a life changing experience to switch doctors and I am so grateful I did. Don't plan on leaving.

  • Jul 26, 2019 by Sabat Sabir

    Dr Secil always takes care of me! My visits are always quick and hassle free.

  • Jul 23, 2019 by Shandela Anderson

    Dr. Secil is amazing and extremely knowledgeable!!! She is helping me get my life back!!!

  • Jul 19, 2019 by TheRealJaay

    Wonderful environment and professional staff. The Meyers Infusion was everything to me! Energy that I haven’t experienced in a long time. Checking out the weight loss program, I’m very excited. Come see for yourself!!

  • Jul 11, 2019 by BJ G

    Thank you Secil . I had been trying to loss weight for 2 years now and I was at 165 lbs and I just got stuck at 160 lb. Nothing I did mattered but after my appointment with DR, Secil 3 weeks ago , I am now proud to say that I am at 155 lbs. That was my idea weight goal but now I will keep it going . Looking at 150 lbs next goal. STAY TUNED!!! THANK YOU DR SECIL!!!

  • Jul 11, 2019 by Kenneth G.

    Went and had my first appointment with Dr. Secil and her staff, they were very nice and eager to help me start my weight loss journey.  Very professional and non judge mental definitely recommend for weight loss, men's health stop in and meet Dr. Secil.

  • Jul 08, 2019 by Grant Sr

    The best men’s health doctor is STL area.. she’s funny and the staff is amazing ... they deal with me truthfully and I appreciate them ... call her ASAP

  • Jun 20, 2019 by Lonnikah Holmes

    The Health and Wellness Center has a great environment. The staff is friendly and always very professional. Dr. Secil is awesome! She listens and takes great care of her patients. I will be referring all of my family and friends to her!

  • Jun 19, 2019 by John Whitener

    This place is AWESOME!!! Secil is a very competent, knowledgeable and personable health care professional. I've been a client for over 3 years and she is quite simply "The Very Best". I give her my highest recommendation!

  • Jun 19, 2019 by Jason Clark

    I have lost 40 pounds since I stepped into the Health & Wellness Center. I highly recommend getting an appointment to find out what you need to make the new you.

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Courtney Cousino

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful facilities. I felt comfortable speaking with the staff about my wellness and health needs.

  • Jun 07, 2019 by Lindsay Bishop

    Amazing doctor who listens and cares for your heath and well being. All the staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Jun 06, 2019 by Monica Gordon

    Love the Dr and staff here. Very nice environment.

  • Jun 06, 2019 by Nalda

    Friendly staff. Love it.

  • May 30, 2019 by you me

    I absolutely love this office! They are so helpful and down to earth! I plan on continuing my care there for a long time!!

  • May 24, 2019 by Amanda Suttmueller

    Great place!! Very helpful and professional. Will definitely continue to come here!

  • Mar 23, 2019 by Bret J.

    Came here for weight loss and was pleasantly surprised at how great of an experience I have had. The Dr was able to present a plan that met my goals. In addition appointment times and office staff have been very accommodating to me.  I also have found her pricing to be very competitive.

  • Feb 20, 2019 by Jock T.

    Dr.Secil is a GREAT physician . Everything is TOP NOTCH . From the moment you walk into the very clean office . To speaking to the very pleasant Office Administrator . To dealing with Dr . Secil HERSELF . Wonderful experience . My mother , father and myself frequent this lovely office . Great place .

  • Feb 07, 2019 by Randy Tenholder

    Always professional, always answers all of my questions. With the right program and the excellent support, I went from 272 lbs down to 208. It took some time and a lot effort but with the help and support of not only Dr Secil but her entire staff, I was successful. Thanks for everything.

  • Feb 04, 2019 by Kristi R.

    I love this place.  The doctor is amazing she has been able to help getting my migraines under control.  This is something I have not been able to do in probably 5 years.  She is funny, understanding and very caring.  The office has a warm inviting feeling.  No one loves going to the doctor but she makes it all better.

  • Jan 27, 2019 by Derek Crumer

    I love the staff they are very friendly and down to earth. They are very concerned about your wellbeing not your money also they turn you in the right direction for bodies needs to be healthy!! Don’t miss out on the best wellness facility I have ever been too

  • Jan 16, 2019 by Toccara

    Dr Secil and her team are great!

  • Jan 07, 2019 by Shawna M.

    OMG....Let me start off by saying thank you Dr. Secil! You and your staff are AWESOME! I've lost 24lbs in 1 month. Your diet plan is the best thing that has happened to me. I've struggled with my weight for years. Being called "chunky thick girl" was not nice. But look at me now!! I will continue the plan until I reach my goal! Again thank you! Love u guys!

  • Dec 28, 2018 by Tessa

    I saw the student np today. She was so sweet and very informative and made me feel comfortable. The reason I left my last doctor's office is because he did not explain things to me and was very limited on his time and rushed out and was always behind schedule. I could tell he did not care about me. Totally different feeling with you guys !!

  • Dec 28, 2018 by Minnie Hughes

    Dr S is amazingly awesome!!

  • Dec 10, 2018 by Debby Sue
    Recommended:

    Dr. Secil and staff are amazing. I was very dehydrated, Urgent care wanted to send me to the ER. We called Dr. Secil instead and she got me right in. Highly recommended.

  • Dec 08, 2018 by Trish Garner

    From my first experience until now has been nothing but great. It's not just her but all of the staff care about you and listen to your concerns. I would suggest anyone looking for a new doctor to come here.

  • Nov 29, 2018 by Sandy B.

    On my first visit to Dr Secil I got lost and had to call the office for directions.  Dr Secil actually drove to my location and had me follow her to the office. Now, what Dr is that wonderful to drop what she was doing and come rescue me? Remember this was my first visit and she did not even know me. Dr Secil is fantastic and always gives me a hug. I always feel so welcome when I arrive at my appts. She has helped me loose 30 lbs. She offers several programs in weight management.   I saw Dr Secil today and alluded to her that I should have come to the Wellness Center much sooner.  Dr Secil and her team are friendly and informative.  They really care about you and go out of their to help you succeed. I am so pleased with Dr and her team.  I would encourage you to call the office and find out about all the different programs she offers. I am sure she wil help you to become a healthy and happier person.

  • Nov 23, 2018 by Denise Santiago

    I had a great experience with the Health and Wellness Center weight loss program. Lost 20 pounds only a few months. Feel awesome! Can’t wait to show my new body off! Thank you Dr. Secil

  • Nov 21, 2018 by Kenyatta Griffin

    She is one of the best NP I have ever seen. I drive 45 mins to be seen by NP Secil. And love her office staff

  • Nov 21, 2018 by Briana S.

    My daughters went to my doctor visit with me and we were all made to feel like family. Dr. Secil is very knowledgeable, kind, caring and funny as hack. If you haven't encountered Dr. Secils sence if humor, you're missing out!

  • Nov 20, 2018 by N/a

    N/a

  • Nov 16, 2018 by Kevin D

    Since the first time I walked in the desk staff has made me feel so welcomed. Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Secil is easy going and very knowledgeable. I have never felt so good. Thank you, Kevin

  • Oct 13, 2018 by Jada Smiley Holmes
    Recommended:

    This doctor here!❤️
    She is nothing short of amazing! She is very compassionate about what she does and goes above and beyond for her patients! I absolutely love her! Never had a doctor like her before! If you need a primary care doctor! She is the best!

  • Aug 29, 2018 by Megan Berg
    Recommended:

    Great experience. They were very thorough and professional. I like that they offer a variety of services that my PCP doesn’t offer.

  • Jun 14, 2018 by Bridget T.

    I had my first appointment with Dr. Secil today and it was the best doctor experience of my life! I haven't been to a primary care in far too long and it was time. I have never had good experience with doctors. But this one...absolutely no wait (not even that uncomfortable sitting in the exam room wait), she LISTENED to me, she interacts with her staff as if they are equals and family, she didn't pawn off the appointment on someone else, and did the blood work herself! She started and ended the visit with a hug. Everyone was friendly and professional and looked me in the eye. I went in super nervous and came out with a smile on my face. I will never go to anyone else!

  • Feb 14, 2018 by Lucas Ken

  • Nov 07, 2017 by Ashley L Frost

    She is a fantastic Dr! I️ went in with a few questions and ended up making her my primary Doc! She goes above and beyond to make sure you have had all your questions answered and you have everything you need. I️ went in yesterday with a cold and I️ got a personal message from her today just to follow up and check on me. Love her and her staff. 5 stars �����

  • Nov 07, 2017 by Courtney Marie

  • Nov 06, 2017 by Tosha P.

    I have been seeing Dr. Secil for over a year now for weight loss and have seen great results. The diet sheet is the most helpful it puts you on a Journey to a lasting healthy eating lifestyle.

  • Nov 02, 2017 by Mackcus Maccabee

    Dr. Secil is the best.
    If you're looking for a Great doctor, I'm telling you to make one appointment and she will amaze you. Her staff is the best and you never go anywhere else. I promise give her a try. 10....stars

  • Nov 02, 2017 by rhonda p.

    Dr. Cecil is the best! She has helped me with several health concerns and is proactive which is very important to me. So glad that I found her.

  • Aug 26, 2017 by Tom L Woods

    Dr. Secil Schodroski is hands down the best doctor I've EVER had. I initially started seeing her to help loose some weight I'd put on over the last 5 years. And after shedding 60lbs in less than 11 weeks I made her my primary care physician and have had multiple friends and family members move into her care. No matter what my healthcare goal is, I feel 100% confidence that she'll be able to help me in achieving it! I can't recommend anyone more highly. Even if your completely happy with your current healthcare provider, you owe it to yourself to experience the difference!!

  • Apr 07, 2017 by Sherry Konsewicz

  • Feb 05, 2017 by Ashley L.

    I haven't had a primary care provider since I graduated from college. I was somewhat apprehensive about taking a trip to see the doctor because I am very particular about the quality of care I receive. Our health is pretty serious and intimate so I really would like to feel positive about my encounters with doctors (or nurse practitioners)  After reading through several care providers and their reviews on ZocDoc, I decided to go with Secil Schodroski . All of her reviews are positive.  So I set up an appointment for myself and my fiancée (He did NOT want to take part in this btw (:) Anyways we got to the place and there's a sign on the door that says something about Men's Health Center. I'm totally confused at this point because I'm not a man but my information was accepted online.  I started wondering if I checked that I was indeed a male on the application. So we go inside and we are greeted by a very nice receptionist. I then asked her did they take women patients too. She laughed and said yes, that they previously only saw men, but they see women now and were in the process of changing over their signs. Phew!  She handed us our paperwork  and we got to work. The paperwork asked typical medical questions. It also asked about spontaneous erections :). I just wrote N/A smiley face.  Shortly after completing the paper work, they called us back. We were able to be seen in the same room at the same time which I liked and appreciated. As far as the actual visit with Secil and Erica (I can't remember her exact role. I think she was a student but just as amazing!), it was fantastic. Secil is hilarious, kind, and professional. She engaged us and treated us like actual people versus boring ole patients. Erica was the same!  Definitely not your "standard" visit but if you want to laugh and get an amazing experience, this is the place to go. My fiancée also enjoyed the visit too (:

  • Oct 05, 2016 by Nobodys Angel

  • Sep 13, 2016 by Jillian R.

    Dr. Secil will be my new primary care. They see women too here and their so caring and kind to all your needs. I love how clean the clinic is and how they will give you coupons to help with the cost of meds. If anyone is looking for a great place to go look no further. Give them a try

  • Aug 02, 2016 by Misty Baumgartner Boyer

    She is a great Dr really down to earth, And she is the first Dr That truly cares about her patents.
    I recommend Secil to anyone.

  • Jul 19, 2016 by Danyell Kallbrier

    I am completely terrified of anything medical-related, and I also happen to suffer from crippling anxiety. You can imagine, then, how it is for me to go to the doctor when I am worried something is wrong with me. I simultaneously put it off while building up more stress until the doctor and staff have to deal with a crying, shaking, ball of tension. (Sorry!)

    The staff here treated me with wonderful care. They were all super nice and made me feel as at ease as possible. Secil was AMAZING. She was cracking jokes, which distracted me from my anxiety and put me at ease in discussing the necessary information.

    She ran a very simple EKG for me - it took no time at all and produced instant results.

    They also drew my blood....which tends to be a much bigger ordeal than it was, here! I can honestly say this is the FIRST time that I have NOT passed out from an injection or blood removal. Kudos to Secil and her team - they might not realize how crazy that feat was.

    I will not hesitate to recommend Secil and her team to anyone seeking medical care. I am so glad she chose to take women and children.

  • Jul 19, 2016 by Danyell K.

    I am completely terrified of anything medical-related, and I also happen to suffer from crippling anxiety. You can imagine, then, how it is for me to go to the doctor when I am worried something is wrong with me. I simultaneously put it off while building up more stress until the doctor and staff have to deal with a crying, shaking, ball of tension. (Sorry!) The staff here treated me with wonderful care. They were all super nice and made me feel as at ease as possible. Secil was AMAZING. She was cracking jokes, which distracted me from my anxiety and put me at ease in discussing the necessary information. She ran a very simple EKG for me - it took no time at all and produced instant results. They also drew my blood....which tends to be a much bigger ordeal than it was, here! I can honestly say this is the FIRST time that I have NOT passed out from an injection or blood removal. Kudos to Secil and her team - they might not realize how crazy that feat was. I will not hesitate to recommend Secil and her team to anyone seeking medical care. I am so glad she chose to take women and children.

  • May 18, 2016 by Marsheika E Filer

    I have been suffering from extreme fatigue to the point in which I literally have to force myself to get out of bed in the morning. I have 3 children, a husband and was working full time as a Internal Medicine Hospitalist NP. I lead a very busy life that requires an immense amount of energy but one day my energy level dwindled down and eventually I felt depleted. Yesterday morning I went into the office and Secil Schodroski, NP administered an Fe and B12 injection via IM. Last night I began to experience my energy level slowly returning. This morning, for the first time in months, I actually felt like getting up out the bed and being active. I helped my children get ready for school effortlessly. I began cleaning this morning and able to chase my 2 y/o up and down the steps. Thank you love. I'm very grateful that I finally have energy again.

  • Mar 09, 2016 by Lance Williams

    I've neglected my health for some time and as such I decided to visit the Health & Wellness Center. The receptionists are very polite and the short wait in the waiting room is so comfortable with a home like feel. All of the furnishings are aesthetically pleasing and you are immediately at ease. Dr. Secil is very professional and upbeat and very knowledgeable about the steps needed to address various health concerns. My initial visit was for a consultation and blood drawn for labs. My follow up visit, upon receiving my lab results, was a very in-depth overview and summary of my results. Results were a mix of positive and negative data and Secil explained what my issues were and how we would proceed in rectifying my health issues. I am definitely in good hands and look forward to being a more healthy me thanks to Secil. She has my endorsement and I definitely am spreading the word.

  • Mar 08, 2016 by Zoey Flaxbeard

    Secil was so friendly and easy to talk to. She really created a comfortable environment. I found her on Zocdoc and was quite thrown off when I got to her office to see that it was a center for men, however the friendly receptionist at the front desk simply explained to me that Secil had decided to start taking women and family clientele as well. It was overall a great experience and I will definitely be making Secil my new primary physician.

  • Mar 07, 2016 by Stacy Johnston

    Despite what the name states she sees everyone, men, women, young and old. She is real about everything and makes you feel so comfortable. This was my first visit today and I will continue to return.

  • Jan 13, 2016 by Joey Rosemann

  • Dec 17, 2015 by Brandy M.

    Excellent bedside manner in a clean and pleasant environment. The courteous staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. The health and wellness center staff empower you to take charge of your wellbeing. Thanks for helping me.

  • Oct 27, 2015 by Dawn Mcclure

  • Oct 08, 2015 by Angela Ishman

    Very good people as well as getting unwanted fat off

  • Oct 08, 2015 by Barbra Gant Weatherspoon

  • Oct 06, 2015 by Curt Steven Darabcsek

  • Oct 06, 2015 by Anni Ro

  • Oct 05, 2015 by Kirk Tomokatsu

    Great place and great service...I would recommend to anyone

  • Sep 25, 2015 by Bob Horan

    Wonderful experience. So grateful to have such a comfortable place with kind people.

  • Sep 23, 2015 by Selina Ferguson

  • Sep 11, 2015 by Niesh R. Hamilton

  • Sep 10, 2015 by Shasta Demecs

    Quality care and customer service at its finest!!!

  • Sep 01, 2015 by Kyonie White

    Awesome people! Great business! Great atmosphere!