Wildlife Extractors

Wildlife Extractors

51 Broad Street
Bridgewater MA 02324

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Wildlife Extractors Bridgewater, MA Reviews

Animal Removal Service for Massachusetts and Rhode Island

At Wildlife Extractors, we are animal removal experts, and bat control specialists. We offer free wildlife control inspections and printed warranties with every job.

Read thru Wildlife Extractors Reviews 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
  • Mar 16, 2018 by a homeowner

    This mobile user did not provide any additional comments.

  • Feb 01, 2018 by Angel C.

    Nice guys and honest people

  • Jan 12, 2018 by Don R.

    Fast service, and guaranteed their work.

  • Jan 10, 2018 by Stephen H

    Very professional and friendly team. Called and set up an appointment the same day. The quote was reasonable and the project started and completed as described. No more bats in the attic. Thank you!

  • Dec 22, 2017 by Mariam Farahani

    Great service. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, honest and fair, sums up Wildlife Extractors. I definitely use their services in the future again and highly recommend them to friends and family.

  • Dec 05, 2017 by Derek C.

    On time and experts at what I called them for.

  • Oct 24, 2017 by Carolyn G.

    Very easy to deal with. I would give them a 10

  • Aug 07, 2017 by Chris Spirito

    We came home from vacation and found a bat flying around our upstairs. I called Wildlife Extractors and within 90m they had an expert at our house and the bat was caught and removed within 10 minutes. The expert took the time to walk through the house with me, both inside and out, and pointed out to me the places where the bat may have found its way into our home. Great customer support on the phone and great service in person!

  • Jul 11, 2017 by Mike T.

    Excellent service, highly knowledgeable and very dependable

  • May 04, 2017 by Erin L.

    Had a Bat get into our house and called around to a few companies to see if we had more. Mark was the most honest and had great reviews so we went with him. Initially there was a mix up with the time but after I contacted him, he got right back to me and he was very apologetic and came right out! He did a very thorough inspection and even made some recommendations for us to seal up some places. Said the Bat was probably an isolated incident but if it ever happens we will surely be calling back. Would recommend highly! Very professional and no scare tactics!

  • Apr 15, 2017 by Kevin D

    Wildlife came out to remove a bat in the attic. Service was fast and the technician was very professional and explained everything carefully. They caught the bat unharmed and took it away. I would recommend to friends and family.

  • Apr 15, 2017 by Kevin D.

    Wildlife came out to remove a bat in the attic. Service was fast and the technician was very professional and explained everything carefully. They caught the bat unharmed and took it away. I would recommend to friends and family.

  • Jul 18, 2016 by Kathleen F.

    I received a free evaluation to deal with chipmunks. They showed up on time and gave me great advice.

  • Jul 09, 2016 by Marianne M.

    Had a bird's nest under a built in AC unit. They were very careful to relocate the nest(had baby birds) and the parents were not disturbed by the change in location. All "nooks and crannies" were sealed with spray foam. Done in 2015. Birds returned in 2016, but couldn't get in!! Peace and quiet.

  • Jun 02, 2016 by Daniel Wendol

    A family member had a bat in the house and asked me for advice. I called this company based on a recommendation and am glad I did. They sent a guy over immediately to handle the bat flying around the house. Since I was 1000 miles away, this was such a relief. They totally could have overcharged since we were very vulnerable but they came in with a reasonable price.
    We have since had used them to clear the bats that were actually living in the attic. So far so good. I'm kinda glad I don't live nearby or I may have tried (unsuccessfully) to deal with this myself.
    Quick service. Professional guy did the work (according to my elderly parent) and price seemed totally reasonable.

  • Mar 12, 2016 by a homeowner

    It turned out we had one bat in the attic, it got in by a hole in the roof vent screen they got rid of it and it has not come back. $700 for one bat, seems very excessive to me.

  • Feb 03, 2016 by a homeowner


  • Jan 28, 2016 by Eric P.

    We had a great experience with Wildlife Extractors. They cam in assessed the situation, and 5 minutes later we were squirrel free. Eric P.

  • Jun 26, 2015 by Norma e G.

    Birdasand bird's nest in the vent of our roof. He arrived early , took care of the proble explain it was a two phase removal. he set up a mechanism for the birds to get out out without any going back in . The second part was removal of the nest and spraying for mites and ticks that were left behind. Explanations and the process were efficiently taken care of.

  • Jun 23, 2015 by a homeowner

    It was VERY pricey, but we had to have it done. They were very professional and called ahead of time. We should have had them price the project on site rather than over the phone. Had they done that, even the company thought it would be less expensive.

  • Jun 18, 2015 by Barbara S.

    Very professional and within a reasonable cost range. Arrived as scheduled and completed work as quoted.

  • Mar 24, 2015 by Stella C.

    I would give them 10 starts !What an unbelievable company!!!! I was having a nightmare of a situation for more than a year with squirrels in the attic. Another company was supposedly taking care of it  - but in reality was just collecting money and giving me the runaround. Needless to say I was desperate to find help. When I called on Tuesday -Mark explained how they will take care of my problem. In 3 minutes I got a call from Lauren who was very helpful in setting up an appointment. On Wednesday despite frigid cold and 50 miles p/h wind Greg came on time and put up traps and a one way door on the roof of my house. On Friday I received a call with an update on how many squirrels where caught and an explanation. On Monday they continued working. On Tuesday I received another follow up call  about the latest results. Looks like in just one more day they will fix the hole in my roof and it will be over! Amzing professionalism and serivce ! I am really grateful to the person who referred me to this company.

  • Dec 30, 2014 by Brenda A.

    Very quick response to initial call. Showed up as scheduled on time with advance call to say "on the way". Turned out there was no pest to remove, and I was charged $175 for an emergency inspection that included a walk around the outside of my house, 15 minutes in the fireplace on a Monday. I guess this was a fair cost, I never used this service before.

  • Jun 14, 2014 by a g.

    Unsure why my initial 5 star review was removed from this site but I just referred my friends to this company so suffice it to say that the customer service and result were terrific!

  • Jun 09, 2014 by Barbara G.

    felt that Mark was very thro did appreciate it

  • Apr 17, 2014 by Anne F.

    Wildlife extractors is an extremely reliable, responsive and effective company. We had bats for several years, and after working with wildlife extractors, our problem was resolved immediately. I would highly recommend their services!

  • Dec 15, 2013 by Janet K.

    Mark called me within 10 minutes of my call. It was a Sunday night and he was great about calling me back to ease my mind. He gave me enough information so that I could make a decision to either pay for an emergency call vs. the day apt. I went with the day.

  • Nov 15, 2013 by Doug T.

    Very knowledgeable and professional.

  • Oct 01, 2013 by Ruth I.

    Mark at Wildlife Extractors has been a great blessing to me. He absolutely stands behind the guarantee of his work. He is very knowledgeable, and he is prompt, thorough, and courteous. I have been extremely pleased with the work he has done for me, and i do not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends who have a need in the area of pest control. Ruth I.

  • Aug 01, 2013 by Amy C.

    Wildlife Extractors came to our house in the middle of the night on a Saturday to remove a raccoon from our attic. We had called several pest removal companies in the area and Wildlife Extractors was the only firm that returned our call that night and came out to remove the raccoon. He then returned early the next morning to repair the damaged areas of the attic. The repair and clean-up was done so well that a home inspector did not see any damage. We have already recommended Wildlife Extractors to others and will continue to do so.

  • Jun 04, 2013 by Hernan C.

    real profecional company

  • May 20, 2013 by a homeowner

    Excellent service

  • May 18, 2013 by Michael S.

    He responded quickly!

  • May 13, 2013 by Allen S.

    They did a great job dealing with a very stubborn raccoon.

  • Dec 30, 2012 by Beverly R.

    They were professional and got the job done

  • Nov 05, 2012 by Laurie W.

    The job is in progress but I wanted ts say I was very impressed with the great customer experience so far and pricing.

  • May 09, 2012 by Veronica O.

    I found them to be very professional and did a great and difficult job

  • Apr 27, 2012 by Susan A.


  • Apr 05, 2012 by Robert B.

    Mark and his associate came to the house to assess my dead skunk under the shed situation. I was given a plan, a price and was told they would came back the next day to do the removal. The associate (forgot his name) showed up early the next morning and removed the skunk. I am very pleased with thier work and would not hesitate to use them again, if needed.

  • Apr 04, 2012 by Julia T.

    They were very pleasant, speedy and effective. Not a lot of communication as to results.

  • Mar 23, 2012 by Bonnie P.

    no more bats!

  • Mar 10, 2012 by Paul P.

    Wildlife Extractors did an excellent job in resolving my raccoon problem. These gentlemen are true problem solvers. They were informative, professional, and reliable. Thank you.

  • Feb 27, 2012 by MattnJill

    We started hearing something in the attic and walls at night, it was very unsettling to say the least. We called Wildlife Extractors talked to Mark, who was very personable and well knowledged. Craig came out and inspected our attic and home.Thats when we found out we had flying squirrels. The next day Craig and Tyler came to repair the house, and thats was it! We never heard another noise! Everyone was just great thanks guys! 5 Year warranty to boot! Great company!

  • Feb 23, 2012 by newtonjoe46

    Outstanding! We recenently used these guys for squirrel extraction and let me tell you they are the best. We had squirrel problems in our last home, once in 2002 and twice in 2009. We used two different companys with simular experiances, bad very bad . So this time I really did my home work. These guys had lots of great reviews on service magic com so we gave them a call. It was the best thing we could have done. They were great, very professional. Trust me I have been around this block more than a few times, these guys are the best just day and night from our three other experiences! The squirrels were gone very fast! The price was really good. No question I would call theses guys anytime.

  • Dec 24, 2011 by Jim or rita L.

    I had a pretty bad squirrel invasion and it was as if my walls were alive in my attic apartment. My own version of "American Horror Story". I found Wildlife Extractors on this site.What a well run operation. Tyler was well informed, timely and personable. It wasn't cheap, but this is a case of you get what you paid for. Its been over a week and haven't heard anything in the walls. I HIGHLY recommend this company.

  • Nov 29, 2011 by Gene C.

    I found that they were very prompt and efficient. They were there every day to check on the statis of the traps, and did the job properly.

  • Aug 15, 2011 by Chris C.

    Had a bat get into my house at 1:00 am . I took care of it, but I called Mark's company at 9:00 am for a consultation/inspection. He was there on time and immediately pointed out some spots to address. He believed it was a one time occurence and said to call back if another bat should appear. All of this was free. His honesty astounded me .... It appears that some companies scare you into something you may not need. If any issues come up at my house or I hear of someone with the same problem I would definitely recommend Mark and Wildlife Extractors based on my experience with him.

  • Aug 10, 2011 by Liz C.

    quick response, very informative, thorough check of house, very knowledgible

  • Jul 25, 2011 by paula t.

    We found a dead bat in our basement. Mark came out within an hour and did a free inspection of crawl space and roofline, did not find any evidence of a colony (though there were scant droppings on an outside eave without any nearby signs of a possible place of ingress) and recommended AGAINST doing anything (ie. bat proofing)  unless there are more bats. He is knowledgeable and personable. Gave us a clear outline of his fees which are very reasonable, and we will be summoning Wildlife Extractors if  we see another critter !

  • Jul 05, 2011 by George B.

    The problem they diagnosed was not bats after all, but a few mice which they do not service. That being said, they spent about 30 minutes at the house showing me different things I could do to fix the problem, on my roof, in the attic, basement, etc. They were very knowledgeable and thorough, and left me with a complete understanding of what to do. NO CHARGE! I would not think twice about calling them again, and, guys, if you're reading this thank you very much!

  • Dec 22, 2010 by a homeowner

    We had some animals trapped that were eating the garden and trash. He was very prompt in picking them up and removing them.

  • Dec 20, 2010 by a homeowner

    Prompt and professional reply, clear assessment, reasonable rate, five-year guarantee. Efficient and courteous crew. Top rate from soup to nuts.

  • Nov 16, 2010 by Chris H.

    Great service and reasonably priced.

  • Oct 27, 2010 by a homeowner

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and reasonable pricing

  • Sep 28, 2010 by James G.

    Very professional...Very helpful...He seemed to be the only 24/7 out there, others advertise it, but no responce, Mark responded the moment I called !!!... I needed help, and he was there !

  • Aug 03, 2010 by a homeowner

    Very helpful and excellent service.

  • Aug 03, 2010 by Joe S.

    Wildlife Extractors called very quickly to help with my skunk removal issue. Mark was extremely friendly, personable, and quite knowledgeable. He was helpful in explaining the options available and was reasonably priced for his work. FYI - for anyone looking to have pests removed - be sure to ask the company how they get rid of the pests. I had one company tell me that they would charge me to catch the skunks in an "Have A Heart" type trap and then RELEASE THEM ON MY PROPERTY. I only have .1 acres - where would they release the skunks - in my house? Wildlife Extractors took care of the skunks and was a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU.

  • Jul 14, 2010 by Maria L.

    It was very professional and I got very good information that was honest. I was very happy with the very thorough estimate and knowledge that I received. Maria L-Wilmington, MA

  • Jun 27, 2010 by a homeowner


  • Jun 13, 2010 by a homeowner

    Was about 1/2 hour late. Price to remove dead skunk was a bit high.