Wildlife Extractors

Wildlife Extractors

51 Broad Street
Bridgewater MA 02324
508-468-1000

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Animal Removal Service for Massachusetts and Rhode Island

At Wildlife Extractors, we are animal removal experts, and bat control specialists. We offer free wildlife control inspections and printed warranties with every job.

Read thru Wildlife Extractors Reviews 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 04, 2017 by Erin L.

    Had a Bat get into our house and called around to a few companies to see if we had more. Mark was the most honest and had great reviews so we went with him. Initially there was a mix up with the time but after I contacted him, he got right back to me and he was very apologetic and came right out! He did a very thorough inspection and even made some recommendations for us to seal up some places. Said the Bat was probably an isolated incident but if it ever happens we will surely be calling back. Would recommend highly! Very professional and no scare tactics!

  • Apr 15, 2017 by Kevin D

    Wildlife came out to remove a bat in the attic. Service was fast and the technician was very professional and explained everything carefully. They caught the bat unharmed and took it away. I would recommend to friends and family.

  • Apr 15, 2017 by Kevin D.

    Wildlife came out to remove a bat in the attic. Service was fast and the technician was very professional and explained everything carefully. They caught the bat unharmed and took it away. I would recommend to friends and family.

  • Jun 01, 2016 by Daniel Wendol

    A family member had a bat in the house and asked me for advice. I called this company based on a recommendation and am glad I did. They sent a guy over immediately to handle the bat flying around the house. Since I was 1000 miles away, this was such a relief. They totally could have overcharged since we were very vulnerable but they came in with a reasonable price.
    We have since had used them to clear the bats that were actually living in the attic. So far so good. I'm kinda glad I don't live nearby or I may have tried (unsuccessfully) to deal with this myself.
    Quick service. Professional guy did the work (according to my elderly parent) and price seemed totally reasonable.

  • Mar 24, 2015 by Stella C.

    I would give them 10 starts !What an unbelievable company!!!! I was having a nightmare of a situation for more than a year with squirrels in the attic. Another company was supposedly taking care of it  - but in reality was just collecting money and giving me the runaround. Needless to say I was desperate to find help. When I called on Tuesday -Mark explained how they will take care of my problem. In 3 minutes I got a call from Lauren who was very helpful in setting up an appointment. On Wednesday despite frigid cold and 50 miles p/h wind Greg came on time and put up traps and a one way door on the roof of my house. On Friday I received a call with an update on how many squirrels where caught and an explanation. On Monday they continued working. On Tuesday I received another follow up call  about the latest results. Looks like in just one more day they will fix the hole in my roof and it will be over! Amzing professionalism and serivce ! I am really grateful to the person who referred me to this company.

  • Jun 14, 2014 by a g.

    Unsure why my initial 5 star review was removed from this site but I just referred my friends to this company so suffice it to say that the customer service and result were terrific!

  • Feb 27, 2012 by MattnJill

    We started hearing something in the attic and walls at night, it was very unsettling to say the least. We called Wildlife Extractors talked to Mark, who was very personable and well knowledged. Craig came out and inspected our attic and home.Thats when we found out we had flying squirrels. The next day Craig and Tyler came to repair the house, and thats was it! We never heard another noise! Everyone was just great thanks guys! 5 Year warranty to boot! Great company!

  • Feb 23, 2012 by newtonjoe46

    Outstanding! We recenently used these guys for squirrel extraction and let me tell you they are the best. We had squirrel problems in our last home, once in 2002 and twice in 2009. We used two different companys with simular experiances, bad very bad . So this time I really did my home work. These guys had lots of great reviews on service magic com so we gave them a call. It was the best thing we could have done. They were great, very professional. Trust me I have been around this block more than a few times, these guys are the best just day and night from our three other experiences! The squirrels were gone very fast! The price was really good. No question I would call theses guys anytime.

  • Aug 15, 2011 by Chris C.

    Had a bat get into my house at 1:00 am . I took care of it, but I called Mark's company at 9:00 am for a consultation/inspection. He was there on time and immediately pointed out some spots to address. He believed it was a one time occurence and said to call back if another bat should appear. All of this was free. His honesty astounded me .... It appears that some companies scare you into something you may not need. If any issues come up at my house or I hear of someone with the same problem I would definitely recommend Mark and Wildlife Extractors based on my experience with him.

  • Jul 25, 2011 by paula t.

    We found a dead bat in our basement. Mark came out within an hour and did a free inspection of crawl space and roofline, did not find any evidence of a colony (though there were scant droppings on an outside eave without any nearby signs of a possible place of ingress) and recommended AGAINST doing anything (ie. bat proofing)  unless there are more bats. He is knowledgeable and personable. Gave us a clear outline of his fees which are very reasonable, and we will be summoning Wildlife Extractors if  we see another critter !

  • Jul 22, 2011 by RHW5

    I recently had Bats (and evidently flying squirrels as well) in my attic. I did some research and contacted some wildlife agencies. Craig from Wildlife extractors shows up and assessed my house. I had a series of questions that I asked, and one of them was how long have you been in business? Craig quickly changed the subject and when i asked again, he blurted out "" 20yrs"".... he then offered a 3 yr warranty. I thought this was great, until i did a bit mroe research and found out they had only been in business for a little over a year. Instead I emplyed the services of The Bat Guy, he was punctual, plesant, and most of all honest. I truely believe that a Companies integrity and quality reside from honesty, and this company was not honest, at all.