Anytime Electric

Anytime Electric

6343 Bluff Forest Dr
St. Louis MO 63129
314-280-0997

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Anytime Electric St Louis, MO Reviews

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 15, 2022 by Jay Fox

    Very good experience- same day help. Explained the problem we had - very friendly service. Would call again.

  • May 13, 2022 by James Sutton

  • May 10, 2022 by May McNeely

    The owner of the company was near by on a job when I called and was able to squeeze me into his schedule and didn’t take me over the coals for it- was an honest and kindhearted gentleman, I paid $360 to replace the external main breaker switch and he made sure all other connections were tight and snug. He was very thorough and made sure there were no other problems before making the replacement. He went back and forth in the heat to make sure everything did as it should. The part itself can be 180-200 and I feel as though I got away with a bargain considering the thorough inspection, the convenience, and quality customer interactions. He walked me through and explained every step of what he was doing which gave me a sense of transparency. 10/10 would call again- this May be my new electrician for life, just because of the transparency alone. As a you get woman I feel as though repair folk sometimes don’t explain as much as they should or pressure to replace extra parts- and he was the exact opposite. I’ve never wanted to leave a review more for someone!

  • May 05, 2022 by Stacy Kalpathy

    Leonard is amazing! He's such a great person and a talented electrician! He came and assessed the problems and rewired some of the outlets that were causing all the electricity problems. He also changed and rewired a switch that was causing some other issues. He kindly suggested that he could secure other outlets before the outlets started having any electrical issues. I am definitely not using any other electrician service besides this one. It's so nice to stumble upon a talented electrician the first time we needed one. Thanks Leonard!

  • Apr 24, 2022 by Bob Baldanza

    Anytime Electric was prompt and professional. Leonard came out and he was knowledgeable and personable.

  • Apr 11, 2022 by Jessica Hohenstein

    Eric came out a few weeks ago when a tree branch fell and pulled our powerline & meter off the house. He was quick to respond (on a Saturday), very informative, patient, worked fast, and affordable. After his work was complete he stayed in contact until the county inspector and Ameren came out. We will definitely use Anytime Electric for any future needs.

  • Mar 03, 2022 by Antionette Collins

    Eric and his guys was prompt, friendly and excellent, I highly recommend Anytime Electric for your small and big jobs. I will be referring Anytime
    Electric to friends and family. Thanks Guys

  • Mar 02, 2022 by Bradford Howard

  • Feb 25, 2022 by Jeff Palazzolo

    The Anytime crew installed lights and fixtures that ended up requiring fishing wires through the attic. They ran into some behind the ceiling obstacles that wasn’t expected
    The work was performed professionally and in a timely manner
    Our new can lights & fixtures have brightened our home
    Thank you Eric

  • Jan 24, 2022 by Darrell Jarrett

  • Jan 19, 2022 by Timothy Karth

    When I was having problems at home with my furnace not kicking on, I had to call in the middle of the night. Not only was the technician able to diagnose it over the phone and out my mind at ease, (it was Ameren's fault, not the fault of anything in my home) when I called the next day to let him know he was right and that I wanted to pay him for his time on the phone, he absolutely refused to take payment. A class act and clearly knows what he is doing.

  • Jan 15, 2022 by Michael Vincent

    Eric was very professional and courteous. He completed the repairs in a timely manner.

  • Jan 14, 2022 by Jason Giaconia

    We had an electrical outlet that began melting inside and became a very scary fire hazard. Luckily I was home and could smell it happening at the time to prevent a major issue but needed a certified electrician to verify that everything was safe and replace the outlet. They were extremely responsive and were at my house within an hour of the call. In addition to validating the cause and safety of the outlet/panel, they took some time to review with me some potential root causes and recommendations to prevent any further issues. Would definitely recommend.

  • Jan 14, 2022 by Jennifer Parker

    I had a Excellent experience with anytime electric. They were friendly, informative, and commucation was superb. The pricing was unbeatable. I had a sparking outlet and a light fixture problem both issues fixed and they were here less then 30 minutes. Definitely give these guys try , I'm vey happy I did!!!

  • Jan 04, 2022 by Barb DiMaggio

  • Dec 24, 2021 by Landan Baker

    The Any Time Electric team arrived on time, triaged the issue, and completed their repairs quickly. I’m glad I found an electrician for all my future needs.

  • Dec 07, 2021 by Kyle Marquitz

    Business is about people and we need to invest in the good ones. I’d expect any electrician to be able to fix my problem but I really enjoyed their service. Zack and Lenard were the 2 to help us. Took about 2 hours to complete price was as expected but I never felt I had 2 strangers in my home We joked and laughed like hanging out with buddy’s. They explained it to me what they were doing and I was able to keep up for the most part. As a hiring manager I’d recommend trying to keep them.

  • Dec 07, 2021 by Magen Patchin

  • Dec 06, 2021 by Sandy Schacht

    Thank you for answering my calls and getting us back up and running. Very friendly and professional

  • Dec 04, 2021 by Chris Edin

    I love Anytime Electric. Eric the owner answers the phone and he is great. I called on a Monday and he had technicians to my house by Thursday. They did great work at affordable prices. Highly recommended!

  • Nov 24, 2021 by Michelle white

    Thank you, Eric! You just saved our Thanksgiving! He answered my call, arrived on time, and found the solution within minutes. Happy to have found you!

  • Nov 24, 2021 by David Jenkins

    Very pleased that he restored our power before the holidays!

  • Nov 14, 2021 by Beth Waide Golden
    Recommended:

    I cannot recommend them enough! Eric and his team were professional, prompt, and got the job done quickly! I appreciate the great and honest service!

  • Nov 12, 2021 by Vickie Kitchell

    They came out the same day we called to fix a couple of things. They were very professional and will definitely use them again.

  • Nov 11, 2021 by Kevin DeGarmo

    Always have a great experience with Eric and his crew. Responsive, quality work and reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

  • Nov 06, 2021 by Emily Lachajczyk

    Eric solved my problem over the phone. He really saved the day! Thank you so much Eric!

  • Oct 31, 2021 by Jeraca Fite

    I needed immediate help and Anytime Electric was very understanding and prompt. Eric was very helpful and quick to find and fix the problem. I will definitely be contacting them again in the future.

  • Oct 31, 2021 by Derryan Derrough

    I would definitely use them again. The technicians were personable, knowledgeable, and worked quickly.

  • Oct 29, 2021 by Kenna Hutson

    Timely, quality work, and saved me a lot of money. Will definitely use for any electrical needs I have in the future! Thank you!!

  • Oct 09, 2021 by Barbara Knes

    Courteous on the phone, prompt, did a good job quickly with no issues…

  • Sep 26, 2021 by Zachary Mayo

  • Sep 26, 2021 by Kathleen Palazzolo

    Great service!

  • Sep 23, 2021 by Ann Rich

    I have used this service twice and the two guys who came did excellent work. They were polite, funny and very capable.

  • Aug 26, 2021 by Alex Kombol

    I’ve used Anytime Electric twice now and I plan to use them every time. Their prices are much more reasonable than other companies and they do a great job. Zach and Leonard came out both times and they were both very professional, quick, and knowledgeable.

  • Aug 22, 2021 by Don Gauvreau

    I called them on a Sunday morning about a gfci that wasn’t working after being installed in a previously working outlet. They came within a couple of hours of being called and had 2 Gfcis and 3 other outlets checked and fixed within 30 minutes. Eric and Leonard were great in all ways and I will call them for any future electrical work without hesitation.

  • Aug 14, 2021 by Sara Scheller

  • Aug 09, 2021 by Robert Abbott

  • Aug 06, 2021 by nikki cantrell

    I had can lights installed in 7 rooms. Everything looks amazing. The team was friendly and did a great job.

  • Aug 06, 2021 by Nikki Cantrell
    Recommended:

    I have an old house that doesn't have lighting in the bedrooms. Its setup to have a lamp in the corner. I called and discussed the best option for lighting in my house. We decided to go with the can lights. They look great and the team was friendly.

  • Jul 23, 2021 by Nick Ryan

    Fast and efficient. Good service, would recommend

  • Jul 01, 2021 by Rachel Sammons

  • Jun 27, 2021 by Nelly Clay

    Eric is a very good electrician

  • Jun 25, 2021 by Mary Ryan

    I needed to replace an out of code circuit breaker panel in the basement. I called to get a quote and Eric came 30 minutes later and gave me a very reasonable/competitive cost. The replacement was scheduled two weeks later and they came on time and were professional and polite. County came today and everything passed inspection and is looking good. Thanks for the great experience and will definitely recommend to others.

  • Jun 03, 2021 by Lacey Stevenson
    Recommended:

    I called and they were able to have someone at my house within an hour! They were friendly and professional. Thanks!!

  • May 30, 2021 by Ruthann Kidd

  • Mar 29, 2021 by Barbara Erbar

    I highly recommend Anytime Electric. I was given a 7:00 am appointment time. Promptly at that time, Zach knocked on my door. He found the problem and quickly fixed it. And he made sure he put everything in place. He was very nice and considerate. I will use this company again and have already told two friends about my experience.

  • Feb 23, 2021 by Jeff Wang

    The best in the business, period. Leonard has installed 3 dimmer switches, 3 light fixtures, and 1 Ring floodlight in my house. All projects were done very quickly and precisely at a reasonable price.

    Leonard has done work for 2 members of my family and had gotten rave reviews from them as well.

    Couldn’t recommend this place any more, they simply get the job done.

  • Feb 10, 2021 by Ben Roig

    Anytime was great to work with! I called and they came out within a couple of hours and were able to fix my problem in about an hour. Leonard and Zach were professional, friendly and easy to have in my home! I highly recommend Anytime for your electrical needs!

  • Feb 10, 2021 by Jeff Albertson

    The owner, I believe Eric is his name, showed up the day I called as it was a minor emergency. Within 10 minutes he identified the problem, fixed it and went onto his next adventure like an electric sheriff off to rescue the next town. Will be contacting him again to fix my non emergency problems too.

  • Jan 30, 2021 by Wallace Gustafson

    Amazing customer service, responded to my email inquiry within minutes. Came out next day, did the work (rehang chandelier over table) knew what they were doing, very friendly. Highly recommend.

  • Jan 27, 2021 by RLS

    Very impressed with this company. I moved to STL in October 2020 and have been through my fair share of electricians in that amount of time. Electricians in STL, some you'll call and the phone number is disconnected, or they never call you back. Some will schedule an appointment and then never show up (no call/no show). If you do get one that shows up, their prices are outrageous.

    I called Anytime on a Monday, and Eric threw out Wednesday for an appointment, and "If you like the price, we'll get it done." Zac and Leonard arrived on time and were very attentive to what I was asking for and immediately got to work (they're both very nice). The price was very reasonable and the work impeccable. I'm so pleased to have found Anytime and already have more projects planned for them.

  • Jan 26, 2021 by Art Schaffer

    I called Anytime Electric to have a breaker replaced. They showed up within 10-15 minutes after I hung up the phone. They were courteous and professional. They had the new breaker installed within 15 minutes. I would highly recommend them for any electrical repairs. Plus they offer a cash discount.

  • Dec 26, 2020 by Charles Robinson

    They installed a 10 gauge wire with ground for my water heater. They did a excellent job .they were on time and professional, I will recommend them to other people.

  • Dec 18, 2020 by Daniel Keeling
    Recommended:

    Absolutely fantastic company! Extremely knowledgable, hard-working, professional, and fair priced. Genuinely impressed. Definitely will be using again!

  • Dec 17, 2020 by Darin Hoggatt

    I had an issue with a light that needed attention on short notice. I called Anytime Electric and Eric was able to fit me into his schedule and get my problem resolved quickly. I will definitely be calling Anytime Electric with any future electrical needs.

  • Nov 25, 2020 by Hayley Koob
    Recommended:

    They knew what they were doing, were friendly, and the price was unbeatable!

  • Nov 03, 2020 by James C.

    I only have the highest praise for the team at Anytime Electric. We had our older home upgraded by removing the aluminum wiring and upgrading our service panel to accommodate our growing electrical needs.

  • Oct 15, 2020 by Tim S.

    Eric and his team provided me with exceptional service. Very friendly and professional. Will absolutely be calling them again for electrical work.

  • Sep 02, 2020 by Ishan Desai

    I hired Anytime Electric // Eric // to wire my basement as part of a remodel. I’m thrilled with the work. They put up new lights, ceiling fans and installed a sub panel. Eric and his employees were professional, worked clean, and had a great price point too. I also called him about a minor question about light switches at 7 AM and he picked up while on vacation. The business name is real. I’d be happy to hire them again as well as recommend them to family.

  • Aug 10, 2020 by Adam Gabor

    Eric and Leonard were fantastic! They explained the work to me beforehand and what to expect. Great communication. Would do business with again!

  • Aug 08, 2020 by Jay Eilman

    Eric was great with fast response knowing that my issue was in dire need,Lenard and Kerry worked their tails off with expertise workmanship.I would highly recommend this company for all electric needs

  • Aug 03, 2020 by Gwen Riefle

  • Jul 20, 2020 by Cass Broomfield

    Awesome company! I definitely recommend A time Electric for any and all electrical needs.

  • Jul 20, 2020 by Ken B

    Very quick and informed. Helped us out alot and didnt try to rip us off like some other companies.

  • Jun 30, 2020 by Clay Mark

    After having another electrician unable to find the issue, they quickly identified the issue and repaired it. They are professional, trustworthy, and respectful. I will definitely call them next time.

  • Jun 22, 2020 by Evie Evie
    Recommended:

    Eric and the whole team at Anytime Electric are fantastic. I have found them to be professional, courteous, very quick to respond, reasonably priced, and in my opinion, they do very good work. Don't wait around for someone else who doesn't want the job - just call Eric! Thank you, Anytime Electric!

  • Jun 22, 2020 by Evelyn Shaft

    Eric and the whole team at Anytime Electric are fantastic. I have found them to be professional, courteous, very quick to respond, reasonably priced, and in my opinion, they do very good work. Don't wait around for someone else who doesn't want the job - just call Eric! Thank you, Anytime Electric!

  • May 04, 2020 by A M

    Called them this morning, they were here this afternoon. Very professional, knowledgeable, and service-oriented. Were able to quickly troubleshoot the root cause of our problem and quickly resolved it. Invoice was very fair and a good value. Owner is very hands on and personally engaged in all service calls. I highly recommend Eric and his crew.

  • Mar 13, 2020 by Ryan

    I busted a light fixture outlet late in the evening last night and with an event I was hosting on the weekend I wanted to make sure the next day I could get it working again so I gave them a call. Eric promptly picked up and was very nice and helpful and set me up to be contacted by John the next day. John called me around 8:00 AM and said he could be there in 30 minutes and he arrived right on time! Came in and did a check of what was going on and I had even inquired about adding an outlet in the basement to an existing box. He told me he would be able to add the outlet and fix the light fixture. Took about 40 mins or so and it was all done quickly, efficiently and professionally. I"m definitely going to contact them again for future business with ceiling fans and some more electrical work I'm thinking of having done. I highly recommend them!

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Parker Daniels

    Anytime Electric upgraded our electric panel last week. The service was great and they finished the project on-time. We would recommend Eric and his teal to friends and family

  • Feb 18, 2020 by Sean L.

    Great, friendly, and on time as promised. My electrical issue was corrected, and I'm not worried my house is going to catch fire thanks to Anytime Electric. Will be using them again for my future projects.

  • Feb 03, 2020 by Michael Newman
    Recommended:

    Owner's a solid guy, has a commitment to running a good business

  • Jan 08, 2020 by Chad Smith

    They came out on a Sunday and got our power back up. They are amazing!

  • Jan 04, 2020 by Jennifer Bagby Smith
    Recommended:

    We cannot recommend them highly enough. we had an emergency with our power into our house last weekend. Eric called back immediately with a quote and arranged to have two electricians out to our house Sunday morning. Zach and Leonard were prompt, courteous, thorough and did an excellent job. Later in the week Eric sent John and Leonard out to do a bit more work. Again, they were here when they said that they would be, very nice and did a great job. Should we need work in the future I would absolutely call them again.

  • Dec 12, 2019 by Justin Spencer

    Did the job in 10 minutes (GFCI replacement) and charged $215! I never done this before, but does that price seem fair? ...

  • Dec 05, 2019 by Jennifer Albritton

    Anytime Electric replaced our electrical panel. Erik was responsive, timely, reasonably priced and did great work! We will use him again!

  • Nov 22, 2019 by Brittney Haymer

    Incredible! These guys are great. You won't be disappointed.

  • Oct 23, 2019 by Mike Novy
    Recommended:

    Thanks for quick show up time due to Emergency!!!!

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Jennifer Brown

    Great work! John explained everything as he was doing it and the end result was great!

  • Sep 24, 2019 by Daniel Stevens

    Anytime assisted us in converting our garage to an awesome mancave. Great lighting and a large screen TV that swivels out of the way when needed.

  • Aug 22, 2019 by John Farrell

    Took the time to troubleshoot my problem. Worked quickly and always friendly. Also did great work on can light installation last year.

  • Aug 21, 2019 by Denise Ellis

    Eric was professional and responsive to requests and questions. He was able to get the work done quickly. Did excellent job. Great customer service. Made sure the job was done correctly.

  • Aug 15, 2019 by Mary Ellen

    Eric was not only early to his appointment but dispatched his work in 15 minutes and in an easy, professional way. Great experience.

  • Aug 14, 2019 by sean murphy

    Great work by these guys. Minimal disruption! Highly recommended!

  • Aug 05, 2019 by MELODY Mitchell

    Eric knows what he is doing. He responds to your request quickly and gets the job done with ease. I have used him to move lighting and electrical outlets. John also helped at second visit and was very efficient. Thank you both. I highly recommend either of you,

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Donna Hess

    100% satisfied!! Had a 200 amp complete electrical service put in today. John and Pete did phenomenal work, it was a pleasure having them work in my home. Fair pricing, quality work, all done worry free thanks to Eric. I will definitely use them again.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Zach Cochran

    Right away I saw all the good reviews Anytime Electric had and I knew I needed them to help me out. They were very friendly came out the day i called and fixed the issue. I had a loose neutral that was glowing red and it could have caused a fire but thanks to Eric and his guys the problem was taken care of !

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Zachary Cochran
    Recommended:

    i found anytime on Google and right away I knew they were the company I needed to have come out and do the work they had nothing but good reviews and the owner Eric is very responsive. I called him with an emergency that needed to be dealt with quick I'm going in vacation soon and smelling a burning smell right before wasnt good he came out that day and found it was a loose neutral and fixed it now I get to enjoy my vacation in peace! Thanks Eric!

  • Jul 02, 2019 by harriet clark

    Eric did a great job, called him on sunday,and he was at our house on Tuesday. He called to lets us know when he would arrive. He was a life saver. I highly recommend him.

  • Jun 22, 2019 by shandi bradley

    Eric was just at my house for a power outage issue. He was very informative and super nice. Even told me what I needed to say when I called Ameren regarding the issue (it was beyond anything he could do). I will continue to use his company for any future electrical needs as well as refer others to him. Thanks Eric!

  • Jun 20, 2019 by Michael Reagan

    Eric was able to help me out within 24 hours, and arrived on time. He installed my pendant light quickly, and was very professional. I'll be calling him again for when I'm running extra outlets on my patio this fall.

  • Jun 13, 2019 by Cyndi Sullivan
    Recommended:

    Eric was able to give me a same day appointment, thoroughly explained the issue, and fixed it quickly. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

  • May 31, 2019 by Megan I.

    Anytime Electric has been nothing short of amazing. They were prompt, knowledgeable, personable, and all around a pleasure to do business with. I will be calling them for any future electrical needs. Thank you, Anytime Electric!

  • May 30, 2019 by Destiny Woods

    I will be calling them every time I need help!! Plugged in a small floor fan and it knocked out power to 4 outlets, one of them being my fridge! Out of the 4 companies I called, Anytime Electric was the only one that cared about my situation and was able to squeeze me in. He diagnosed and fixed the issue in less then 20 minutes. Thank you so much, Anytime Electric!!

  • May 24, 2019 by Caleb D Sexton
    Recommended:

    Eric did great work! Explained any issues he ran into and fixed the problems quickly. I highly recommend Anytime Electric!

  • May 24, 2019 by Caleb

    Eric did great work! Explained any issues he ran into and fixed the problems quickly. I highly recommend Anytime Electric!

  • Apr 23, 2019 by Drew Engel

    We had Eric the owner of Anytime Electric come out to install new outlets, check the wiring in our basement and replace a faulty switch. He worked quickly, was courteous and met all our needs. I will call them to work on our next project.

  • Apr 19, 2019 by Tisha Jayne
    Recommended:

    Wonderful service. Quick, efficient and reasonable. Thank you!

  • Apr 15, 2019 by Amy R. Thebeau
    Recommended:

    Eric and Kerry were prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Eric answered all of my questions and set my mind at ease. They did a great job on my project and I will definitely call to have them do future projects.

  • Apr 11, 2019 by Debra Smith

    I called to have a ceiling fan replaced late Wednesday night and Eric was there the next morning. Great service!!!!

  • Feb 21, 2019 by Robert West

    The breaker for my kitchen seemed to be malfunctioning, it was an emergency situation that needed to be fixed immediately, and it was after hours, at 6 PM. Eric dropped everything and headed out to solve the issue. I would rely on him for any electrical needs. They're courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Most importantly, they make themselves available.

  • Jan 20, 2019 by J B

    I can't tell you what a nice guy he is!! I Have a home warranty, my electrical panel as 2am shut off ...I followed up with my home warranty...the contractors that they contacted did not get back to me! I had been without electricity in this weather for 12 hours!- my house was down to 50°

  • Jan 08, 2019 by Stephanie Krickler

    Eric came over on time and happily to address my fan not working. Turns out it has different settings

  • Jan 02, 2019 by Brian Wiedermann

    I called Anytime Electric on a Saturday and spoke with the owner Eric. We scheduled a service call for Wednesday and Eric kept me updated on his arrival status throughout the morning. He came and resolved our issue within an hour in a very professional manner. I would recommend Anytime Electric to anyone for their electric needs. Thank You!

  • Dec 28, 2018 by Chris Murabito

    Anytime Electric was easy to reach and responsive. They're very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them!

  • Dec 22, 2018 by Christine League
    Recommended:

    Hands down the most professional and knowledgeable group. Went above and beyond to make sure all my issues were taken care of. I’d recommend to anyone!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Cara McJunkin

    Arrived quickly and fixed my electrical issue professionally.

  • Dec 11, 2018 by Betsy Snyder

    Eric did a great job and reasonably priced. Came right on time too. Highly recommended!

  • Dec 03, 2018 by Daniel Davison

    Eric from Anytime Electric did an outstanding job with the electrical issues we had at our house. He was very courteous and professional throughout the visit and I will definitely be using this company again in the near future. It’s always nice to have a quality and trustworthy person for important work around the house. I would highly recommend him.

  • Nov 29, 2018 by Brent Twenter

  • Nov 19, 2018 by Angela Bruns

  • Nov 07, 2018 by Amber Nicole
    Recommended:

    Eric the owner of AnyTime Electric is always available to help with the biggest electrical needs to the smallest needs! He can help you with rewiring and installing, as well as troubleshooting simple things over the phone! I recommend AnyTime Electric for your smallest and biggest electrical needs!

  • Nov 06, 2018 by Kristen W.

    I had to have a breaker switch replaced in my home recently, and Eric, the owner, made sure I was happy with the service I received and with the work completed. Now that is good customer service!

  • Oct 30, 2018 by Nicole Gusman
    Recommended:

    Had them come out bc all of my electric was going out one by one! Got here, right to work, let me know what was going on and fox my problem asap! I'll always call AnyTime for all my electric problems from now on!

  • Oct 30, 2018 by Jennifer Neuschafer

    I would highly recommend Anytime Electric to my friends and family. Eric was friendly and professional and I will not hesitate to call them again for any needs we may have in the future.

  • Oct 25, 2018 by Tara Courtney

  • Oct 23, 2018 by Shari E

    Wow, I have nothing but great things to say about Eric from Anytime Electric! Called after 6pm last night with a problem, left message and Eric got back to me right away. Was able to come today and kept me updated on his ETA. He was very professional, neat, and was able to solve and fix my problem very quickly. The price was very reasonable too!
    I will definitely recommend Anytime Electric to my friends and family!

  • Oct 21, 2018 by Scott G

    Great service. Use these guys....you will not be disappointed. Called at 8:30am about a failing breaker box/panel. Eric and Bill were here by 9:30am. Quick, knowledgeable service. Fair price. Total cost was exactly what we discussed....no hidden fees or upcharges or supply expenses, etc.

  • Oct 20, 2018 by Carl S.

    Great at trouble shooting. Honest service. Would use again.  Got my circuit breaker box fixed the first time. Reasonable charge.

  • Oct 10, 2018 by Jacque Faulstich

  • Oct 09, 2018 by Teresia S.

    They were probably out on time and explained everything that they were going to do my only thing was we had to find places for the leftover junk from the from the job but luckily I had enough bins and trash containers to put everything in they were thorough and they worked hard it took a little longer I would highly recommend them for the job but they do electric panel it is looks wonderful thank you so much

  • Sep 26, 2018 by Gary Ichkowsky

    Eric and team did fantastic work and they were friendly, responsive, and took time to explain everything to me. I highly recommend!

  • Sep 24, 2018 by Dale Vogt
    Recommended:

    Responded quickly and immediately found the problem. He fixed the problem in less than a hour. Very competent electrician and very reasonably priced. From this point on he is our go to electrician. I highly recommend Anytime Electric for all your electrical problems.

  • Aug 26, 2018 by Mary Wayne
    Recommended:

    Fast, Friendly and affordable!!! Thank you!

  • Aug 20, 2018 by Joe Crimi

  • May 24, 2018 by Tina Arocha

    Called yesterday had service today. I was thinking we would have to replace a dead outlet. Del asked if I had checked the GFI...I had no idea it was even connected to a GFI. Sure enough, when he flipped that switch, the outlet began working!! He spent some time here educating me about GFI's and also took his time to answer other questions for me that were totally unrelated to the service call. In the end, I really appreciate him taking the time to provide me with his knowledge. Totally recommend Del and Anytime Electric!!!

  • May 21, 2018 by Lori Alanis

    Great service at a reasonable price! Eric was extremely professional, and friendly! Good customer service that can’t be beat! I will definitely be recommending him to all my family and friends!

  • May 10, 2018 by Kami Luter

    Couldn't be happier with the service provided by Eric and Pete today! Friendly, professional, prompt and true pros! Will definitely call Anytime Electric for any future work and highly recommend them to all!

  • May 09, 2018 by Andrew Jasper

    They definitely earn the name "AnyTime"! I recently remodeled a new office location for my business, and when I moved in, came to realize that the contractor/property company hadn't bothered to install the data or phone lines. Running a busy insurance agency with no phones is just not possible, so I called Eric and he had one of his guys out to me the SAME DAY and was back at 7:30am the next morning to complete the job and get my business back up and running as usual. Thanks guys!

  • Mar 23, 2018 by Fran Harris

    We had an electric emergency yesterday afternoon. Our main circuit blew. We called our youngest son and he knew of a friend from high school. He called Eric and he fixed us up. Only needed to replace the circuit breaker and NOT the whole electrical box. Thanks Eric! Highly recommend.

  • Mar 01, 2018 by Steve L.

    We had a small electrical issue in that our outlet was sparking. They really are 'anytime.' They were in and out quickly with the issue fixed. I would use them again (but hopefully I don't have to.)

  • Feb 16, 2018 by Matt Maher

    Very friendly, reasonable and prompt. I will definitely use Eric again.

  • Dec 27, 2017 by Pamela O. Hebron

    Anytime Electric was highly recommended by Angie's List. I left a message that half my home was without electricity. I received a prompt call back from the owner Eric, who scheduled my appointment. On the day of my appointment, Del & Zac arrived on time. They were very professional, attentive, concerned & courteous. Their expertise is second to none! They figured out the cause of the problem & had it repaired within an hour's time. They do amazing & affordable work...will definitely be using Anytime Electric again!!!

  • Dec 23, 2017 by Amanda Benson

    Eric was so nice, prompt, and helpful. When I called he was able to visit me the next day to help with my problem. He gave me all the pertinent information and explained the process and gave me the cost. When I was ready to do the actual repair he got me in the next day again! Everything has been working great. I highly recommend Eric & Exceptional Electric and I will be a returning customer.

  • Dec 13, 2017 by Susan S.

    What a great experience I had with Eric and his crew (Del and Zac)!  They came out yesterday to replace our 200 panel and meter grounding.  They were friendly, thorough, clean and professional. Eric came highly recommended by two of my friends! I see why! If you are looking for an excellent company that is honest, knowledgeable and fair, I too would highly recommend Anytime Electric!

  • Dec 07, 2017 by Sam Bommarito

    Had several electrical issues- 2 light fixtures that would not come on and a garbage disposal that would not come on. After troubleshooting the problems, they determined the sources of the problems which included two bad switches and a bad light fixture. They were able to replace all these items AND got a microwave installed. All this was done in under 2 hours. The cost was well below what I expected and well below competitor’s estimates. Very satisfied with the work, highly recommend, would do business with them again.

  • Dec 04, 2017 by Jacob Widmann

    The guys at Anytime Electric did an awesome job. They called and let me know before they were coming, finished everything in a timely manner and were great at explaining what they did. I highly recommend them. Thanks again.

  • Nov 07, 2017 by Matthew Branson

    I had Eric do work for me at a listing of mine. There were several small problems and he corrected them all in a quick manner for a great price! Couldn't recommend higher, and will certainly use again any time I need electric service for myself or my clients!

  • Oct 25, 2017 by Guest G.

    Del and Eric did an outstanding job in installing new lights with wiring.They installed lights for us before, so we hired them again to install additional lights.They had to remove a 70 lb. mirror to install the lights. But they re-hung…

  • Sep 25, 2017 by Erin Kaplan Rataj

    I called Anytime Electric with for help with a rusted master switch (causing power outage) at our rental property at 9am on a Monday morning. By 10:15am, it was replaced and power was restored to our tenant. I cannot thank them enough for their prompt and courteous service!!

  • Aug 31, 2017 by Bryan Wallach

    AnyTime Electric is very professional and does excellent work. I've used them for multiple jobs now and am very happy with the results.

  • Aug 28, 2017 by Julie O'Toole

    Eric was great to work with and came to the house on short notice! He was able to diagnose our problem and get it take care of in a very timely manner. Thank you for your great service Eric!

  • Aug 23, 2017 by Erin Uhlig-Ruppel

  • Aug 23, 2017 by Roxanne Moore-Lepper

    With one phone call Eric solved my problem. Great service!

  • Aug 18, 2017 by Guest G.

    I have used Anytime twice, once during an emergency when the electricity was cut from roofers, and the other time a couple years later to fix a few things around the house. They are always professional, courteous, on time and reasonably…

  • Aug 09, 2017 by Jeanne Felfe

    Called them Tuesday and less then 24 hours later I had a crew of three rewiring 20 outlets and switches to match our updated kitchen. They also replaced two ceiling light. Great job, fast and reasonable.

  • Aug 08, 2017 by Marie George

  • Aug 05, 2017 by Gene Dobbs Bradford

    Super responsive and easy to schedule with. They identified the problem, gave me a temporary solution and then came back to finish the job. They were unable to fix the wire between two light fixtures but were able to install a switch for the one that was shorting out. I thought is was a clever fix. At all times they were professional and fun to deal with. They even fixed a light switch in my daughters room. Super easy to schedule with them and they were right on time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Jul 31, 2017 by Guest G.

    Purchased service online and had the work done within two business days. They showed up on time and had the work done in an hour. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

  • Jul 23, 2017 by Tifphanie O'Dell Xayarath

    Anytime Electric came out to give us an estimate on installing a dryer outlet within an hour of calling and had the installation done the very next morning. I highly recommend for your electric needs. They are very professional, kind, fair, and provide prompt service of great quality!

  • Jul 15, 2017 by Sharon Yoder

    Del was absolutely terrific. Extremely professional and an educator --he taught me how to work with outlets I had questions about for years. Accomplished all on my list and promised to return when I purchase a new motion detector over garage. Believe me, I WILL use AnyTime anytime. You should too.

  • Jul 12, 2017 by Guest G.

    Eric was very kind, courteous, and helpful. I called the morning my power went out and by noon he had come out and had it completely fixed within 30 minutes. I chose Anytime Electric because they were had the best customer service.

  • Jul 11, 2017 by Guest G.

    The customer service was fantastic. Sent a request online on Saturday. Heard back on Sunday and had breaker repaired on Monday morning. Price was very reasonable.

  • Jun 29, 2017 by Mark Christopher

    Had some repairs to be done and had Eric come out for a quote. He was able to take care of the repairs within the hour. Great job. Will use Anytime Electric again.

  • Jun 29, 2017 by Melissa Maxfield

    Just had a wonderful experience with Anytime Electric. My husband called this morning and they were here quickly. They were prompt, knowledgeable and solved our electrical problem in minutes. We'll be calling again and sharing your business with our family and friends. Thank you!

  • Jun 18, 2017 by Amanda Hempel Chavez

    I LOVE Anytime Electric! I called Friday to have a fan installed and the owner answered and scheduled us first thing Sunday morning, even though it was Father's Day. Eric and his staff were so quick, professional and cleaned up after themselves. They even fixed a lightning problem in our dining room before leaving. The price was half of what a different company quoted us so we couldn't be happier! Thanks so much!

  • Jun 02, 2017 by D L.

    They called ahead if arriving and were prompt.  Took down 3 old light fixtures and installed new. Great work.  Cleaned up after. Would recommend.

  • May 31, 2017 by Gretchen Koehler Biscan

    We had some outdoor landscaping lights replaced. Eric was very professional and honest. We thought we needed a new transformer and found out that we could still use our old one. Eric was honest and took off the cost for the transformer. It would have been as easy for him to replace it and keep the extra labor cost. We appreciated his honesty and prompt, professionalism.

  • May 26, 2017 by Jason Patterson

    I prepaid for 2 hours of electrical work. Eric and a teammate showed up, not only on time but a little early, and had all the work knocked out in about 40 minutes. Very professional and knowledgeable, and even helped me save money on some of the materials that they installed. I would highly recommend using this company.

  • May 24, 2017 by Emily M.

    Eric was very quick to respond to my call and got out to fix our issue with our dryer outlet the same day. He was quick, professional, and did a great job! I would certainly use him again and recommend him to anyone who needs an eletrician.

  • May 19, 2017 by Lauren R.

    Del and Zack came to our house today to help us with a couple of issues that we had with two electrical outlets.  They were both incredibly professional and really took the time to explain to my husband and I what the issues were and what our options were for resolution.  Not only did they resolve both of our issues, but Del was able to add a three way switch on an outlet that hadn't worked for the 7 years that we have owned our house.  I was not even sure that outlet was fixable and now we have new functionality that we didn't even know was possible.  I would highly recommend this company and Del and Zack, they were fabulous to work with!

  • May 09, 2017 by Guest G.

    The electricians were on time, very tidy and quoted work was done well. The owner came by to inspect the work and make sure we were satisfied. The price was reasonable and done on somewhat short notice.

  • May 01, 2017 by Luvell Leigh Glanton Jr

    Great service and fair price. They completed all the work in less than an hour

  • Apr 26, 2017 by Sue Ross

    I had lost electric to my dining room. Del and Nick pinpointed the problem and restored power. Del and Nick arrived on time, were very professional and courteous. They were efficient and conscientious of their time.

  • Apr 20, 2017 by Sarah Kelso

    Eric and 2 others worked really fast and did a good job. The results look great.

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Skip Deady

    Smoke detectors went off Saturday night 4/15. Called Eric and he came out Sunday morning (Easter Sunday.) He fixed the problem and was a pleasure to have in our home. We will definitely use his firm again.

  • Apr 14, 2017 by Elizabeth Jourdan

    repeat customer, they do a great job and very reasonably priced!

  • Apr 14, 2017 by Elizabeth J.

    friendly, efficient, and does a great job. Reasonable pricing. Repeat customer!

  • Apr 04, 2017 by Kathy Kinsley Thoele

    Eric and his team were prompt and very professional- and fixed the problem we were having quickly! We would recommend them to anyone!

  • Dec 01, 2016 by Tommy Vogel

  • Apr 27, 2016 by Scott Boeser

  • Jan 29, 2016 by Casey Bradley

  • Oct 13, 2014 by Paul Welle

    Eric is a knowledgeable and dependable electrician. Thoroughly professional.

  • Mar 19, 2014 by Eric J Uhlig

  • Mar 18, 2014 by Oliver Floyd III

    Great and professional service!!